sign up to be a paparazzi jewelry consultant
Don't Miss

All posts by admin

  • Newsletter – March is almost over!

    • Posted March 27, 2014
    • 0
  • Dine with the Elite Contest

    Last year, corprate had this contest for four different months before convention.  I (Lisa) was actually able to win one of these contests!!  I wanted to win so badly, and I worked really really hard! It was...

    • Posted March 18, 2014
    • 0
  • Zi Collection Model Contest

    How close are you? Click here to find out!  Sometimes as women, we put ourselves last, before our children, our friends, and our significant  others.  Paparazzi knows that you deserve the spotlight, so they have made this...

    • Posted March 18, 2014
    • 2
  • Empower me Pink… are you going?

    If you’re not registered, you can still go! Last year I had the opportunity to attend Empower me Pink in Richmond, Virginia. Getting together with other consultants from our team and from the area was a lot...

    • Posted March 18, 2014
    • 0
  • Paparazzi Accessories Convention 2014 is in Las Vegas! – Paint the Town Pink

      For the third year in a row, Paparazzi is going to have their huge annual convention!  Our team has been able to attend the first two conventions in Las Vegas, and they were progressively amazing!!! There...

    • Posted March 18, 2014
    • 0
  • February Charm Earners!

      alspach, eli Ault, Mckenzie Avery, Jessica BAUCOM, PENNY Black, Sabrina Bone, Sharon Brinson, Colleen Brizendine, Becky brown, myranda Brundage, Jeanie Brunn, Jan Burgess, Holly burlingame, stacia Burt, Melanie Bushinski, Linsay Castro, Veronica Center of Attention Accessories...

    • Posted March 3, 2014
    • 0
  • Team Call Monday February 3

    Before listening to this call, do your homework first and watch THIS: http://www.ted.com/talks/simon_sinek_how_great_leaders_inspire_action.html TOPIC: “Inspiring People to Join your Team” 10PM Eastern, 9PM Central, 8PM Mountain, 7PM Pacific Dial – (605) 562-3000 Enter Access Code – 207777# This...

    • Posted February 1, 2014
    • 0